Our Team

Meet The Team

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Head Quest Lab

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Chief Scientist

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Atif Aftab Jillani

Atif Aftab Jillani

Research Scientist

atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Reasearch Scientist

m.usman@questlab.pk

Hassan Sartaj

Hassan Sartaj

Senior Research Engineer

hassan.sartaj@questlab.pk

Osama Ehsan

Osama Ehsan

Research Engineer

osama.ehsan@questlab.pk

Fitash Ul Haq

Fitash Ul Haq

Research Engineer

fitashulhaq@questlab.pk

Salman Sherin

Salman Sherin

Reasearch Assistant

salman.sherin@questlab.pk

Mah Laka

Mah Laka

HR and Operations Manager

mah.laka@questlab.pk

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Software Engineer

farhan.aslam@questlab.pk

Aniqa Safdar

Aniqa Safdar

Content Developer

aniqa.safdar@questlab.pk

Mubashar Mehmood

Mubashar Mehmood

Jr. Software Engineer

mubashar.mehmood@questlab.pk

Muhammad Kumail Raza

Muhammad Kumail Raza

Software Engineer

kumail.raza@questlab.pk

Maheen Arshad

Maheen Arshad

Research Assistant

maheen.arshad@questlab.pk

Atir Chaudary

Software Engineer

atir.chaudary@questlab.pk

Ali Raza

Salman Khalid

Software Engineer

salman.khalid@questlab.pk

Zamurd Ali Babar

Accounts Officer

zamurd.babar@questlab.pk

Proud Alumni

Maham Khalid

Maham Khalid

Research Engineer (Alumni)

maham.khalid@questlab.pk

Sidra Iftikhar

Sidra Iftikhar

Research Assistant (Alumni)

sidra.iftikhar@questlab.pk

Safdar Aqeel

Safdar Aqeel

Research Engineer (Alumni)

safdar.aqeel@nu.edu.pk

Rubab Zahid

Rubab Zahid

Research Assistant (Alumni)

rubab.zahid@questlab.pk

Numra Arshad

Numra Arshad

Research Assistant (Alumni)

numra.arshad@questlab.pk

Wardah Mahmood

Wardah Mahmood

Research Assistant (Alumni)

wardah.mahmood@questlab.pk

Zainab Javed

Zainab Javed

Research Engineer (Alumni)

zainab.javed@questlab.pk

Hafsa Umar

Hafsa Umar

Visiting Researcher (Alumni)

hafsa.umar@nu.edu.pk

Hiqmat Nisa

Hiqmat Nisa

Visiting Researcher (Alumni)