Meet the Team

<

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Head Quest Lab

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Cheif Scientist

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Atif Aftab Jillani

Atif Aftab Jillani

Research Scientist

atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Reasearch Scientist

m.usman@questlab.pk

Hassan Sartaj

Hassan Sartaj

Senior Research Engineer

hassan.sartaj@questlab.pk

Fitash Ul Haq

Fitash Ul Haq

Research Engineer

fitashulhaq@questlab.pk

Salman Sherin

Salman Sherin

Reasearch Associate

salman.sherin@questlab.pk

Salman Khalid

Software Engineer

salman.khalid@questlab.pk

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Software Engineer

farhan.aslam@questlab.pk

Javaria Imtiaz

Research Associate

javaria.imtiaz@questlab.pk

Maheen Arshad

Maheen Arshad

Research Assistant

maheen.arshad@questlab.pk

Ayesha Asif

Research Associate

ayesha.asif@questlab.pk

Sidra Ijaz

Research Associate

sidra.ijaz@questlab.pk

Rubab Zahid

Research Associate

rubab.zahid@questlab.pk

Zainab Javed

Research Associate

zainab.javed@questlab.pk

Sara Ahmed

Research Assistant

sara.ahmed@questlab.pk

Abeera Naveed

Research Assistant

abeera.naveed@questlab.pk

Nigar Azhar

Research Assistant

nigar.azhar@questlab.pk

Ayesha Waseem

Ayesha Waseem

HR and Operations Manager

ayesha.waseem@questlab.pk

Farhan Baig

Operations Officer

farhan.baig@questlab.pk

Zamrud Ali Babar

Accounts Officer

zamurd.babar@questlab.pk

Proud Graduates

Maham Khalid

Maham Khalid

Research Engineer (Alumni)
Sidra Iftikhar

Sidra Iftikhar

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Safdar Aqeel

Safdar Aqeel

Research Engineer (Alumni)
Numra Arshad

Numra Arshad

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Wardah Mahmood

Wardah Mahmood

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Top