Meet the Team

<

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Muhammad Uzair Khan

Head Quest Lab

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Muhammad Zohaib Iqbal

Cheif Scientist

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Atif Aftab Jillani

Atif Aftab Jillani

Research Scientist

atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Reasearch Scientist

m.usman@questlab.pk

Hassan Sartaj

Hassan Sartaj

Senior Research Engineer

hassan.sartaj@questlab.pk

Fitash Ul Haq

Fitash Ul Haq

Research Engineer

fitashulhaq@questlab.pk

Salman Sherin

Salman Sherin

Reasearch Assistant

salman.sherin@questlab.pk

Muhammad Kumail Raza

Muhammad Kumail Raza

Software Engineer

kumail.raza@questlab.pk

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Muhammad Farhan Aslam

Software Engineer

farhan.aslam@questlab.pk

Ahsan Shabir

Atir Chaudary

Software Engineer

atir.chaudary@questlab.pk

Salman Khalid

Software Engineer

salman.khalid@questlab.pk

Maheen Arshad

Maheen Arshad

Research Assistant

maheen.arshad@questlab.pk

Fatima Mehmud

Software Engineer

fatima.mehmud@questlab.pk

Farhan Baig

Operations Officer

farhan.baig@questlab.pk

Zamrud Ali Babar

Accounts Officer

zamurd.babar@questlab.pk

Proud Graduates

Maham Khalid

Maham Khalid

Research Engineer (Alumni)
Sidra Iftikhar

Sidra Iftikhar

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Safdar Aqeel

Safdar Aqeel

Research Engineer (Alumni)
Rubab Zahid

Rubab Zahid

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Numra Arshad

Numra Arshad

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Wardah Mahmood

Wardah Mahmood

Research Assistant (Alumni)
Zainab Javed

Zainab Javed

Research Engineer (Alumni)
Top